Il semblerait que vous visitiez le site en version anglaise (FR). Veuillez choisir un autre pays ou une autre région pour afficher le contenu spécifique à votre emplacement.

Continuer

Webinar

THE POWER OF
« Purpose driven business »

S’ENREGISTRER ICI

 

LE BUTTERFLY MARK

Le Butterfly Mark identifie les entreprises de luxe qui répondent aux normes les plus strictes en matière d’innovation, de performances sociales et environnementales – offrant une transparence dans le processus de vente et permettant aux consommateurs de prendre des décisions d’achat plus éclairées.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

stephenwebster3

Communauté de marques

Découvrez les marques récompensées par le Butterfly Mark pour leur impact et leur engagement en faveur du développement durable. Notre communauté de marques de luxe s’étend dans les domaines de la beauté, de la mode, des accessoires, du voyage, des boissons premium, du lifestyle, de la joaillerie et de l’horlogerie.

DÉCOUVRIR LES MARQUES

louis vuitton

DEVENIR UNE MARQUE agrée par POSITIVE LUXURY

Profitez des nombreux avantages en tant que membre de la communauté Positive Luxury. Apprenez-en davantage sur les nombreux bénéfices des marques agrées par Positive Luxury et sur la manière dont nous les évaluons et les aidons à devenir plus responsables.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

G

DEVENEZ UNE MARQUE AGRÉE PAR POSITIVE LUXURY

Vous n’êtes plus qu’à un clic de notre Butterfly Mark. Commencez le processus aujourd’hui ou contactez-nous par téléphone ou par email.

COMMENCER LE PROCESSUS

It looks like you're visiting the GB site. Please choose another country or region to see content specific to your location.

Continue

The Circle Webinar Series

Rethinking Sustainable Travel with Sara Sánchez Remacha

REGISTER HERE

 

The butterfly mark

The Butterfly Mark identifies the luxury brands that meet the highest standards of verified innovation and environmental performance, offering transparency at points of sale and equipping consumers to make more informed purchasing decisions.

LEARN MORE

stephenwebster3

Brand community

Discover brands who have been awarded the Butterfly Mark for their measurable impact and commitment to sustainability. Our community of luxury brands span across Beauty, Fashion & Accessories, Travel & Hospitality, Premium Drinks, Living, and Jewellery & Watches.

Discover brands

louis vuitton

Become a positive luxury brand

Enjoy the numerous benefits that come from being a member of the positive luxury community. Learn more about the several brand benefits as well read more information on how we assess brands and help them become more sustainable.

Learn more

G

sustainability trends and insights

Positive Luxury’s 2019 Predictions Report “Generation Less” forecast trends and offers insights into how companies are innovating with great success to achieve their sustainability goals and commitments.

Learn more

Pred

Become a positive luxury brand

You are just one step away from beginning your journey to earn the Butterfly Mark. Start the process today or contact us for a preliminary chat. We would love to hear from you.

Start your journey